

### Before the Ld. 1st Class Judicial Magistrate at the panas (5)

#### AFFIDAVIT

1, DR. PARTHA SARATHI GANGULI, son of LATE JYOTIRMOY GANGULI, aged about 54 years, residing at Chunaripota Purba Madan Pukur, Tematha, P.O. - Kalikapur, P.S. – Sonarpur, Dist. – 24 Pgs (South), Pin – 743330, by religion Hindu, by occupation business do hereby solemnly affirm and declare as follows, s the FOUNDER TRUSTEE and PRESIDENT of JYOTIRMOY EDUCATION AND WELFARE FOUNDATION (JEWF) that the Trust is comprising of the following members and the members are related with each other as mentioned below:-

#### Name of the Members of the Trust

बीस रुपर

হ.20

- DR. PARTHA SARATHI GANGULI, son of LATE JYOTIRMOY GANGULI, aged about 62 years, residing at Chunaripota Purba Madan Pukur, Tematha, P.O. - Kalikapur, P.S. – Sonarpur, Dist. – South 24 Parganas, Pin – 743330, by religion Hindu, by occupation business.
- SMT. VANITA GANGULI, wife of DR. PARTHA SARATHI GANGULI, aged about 53 years, residing at # F-1604 Brigade Gateway, No1 Dr Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram, Karnataka - 560055, by religion Hindu, by occupation Service.
- SMT. PARTHA PRIYA HEMPRAKASH wife of Mr. Hemprakash Sampath Kumar, aged about 38 years, residing at Jyotirmoy Knowledge Park, Tematha, P.O. Kalikapur, P.S. Sonarpur, Dist. South 24 Parganas, Pin 743330, by religion Hindu, by occupation Service.

Contd...Page 2

**RS.20** 

TWENTY

RUPEES

702384

AGISTRA

No.-.... Jyatirm or Public C Name ..... Address..... Stamp Ver

# SUPRABHAT NASKAR BARUIPUR CIVIL COURT SOUTH 24-PARGANAS

1- Com antia Lean "kan Somation

o metruly.

School





Contd...Page 3

The day-to-day affairs of the school are managed by the Managing of following members, whose relationship is also stated below:

## Managing Committee Members of Jyotirmoy Public School:

0

1000

SI. No.	Name & Particulars	Description	Category	Office bearer in Managing Committee	Office held in other areas	Relationship
1	Dr. Partha Sarathi Ganguli S/O – Late Jyotirmoy Ganguli R/O – Chunaripota Purba Madan Pukur, Tematha, P.O. – Kalikapur, P.S. – Sonarpur, Dist. – South 24 Parganas, Pin - 743330	President	Nominated by Trust	Member/ President	Trustee- JEWF	
2	Ms. Partha Priya Hemprakash W/O – Hemprakash Sampath Kumar R/O – Jyotirmoy Knowledge Park, Tematha, Kalikapur, Sonarpur, Pin - 743330	Trustee	Nominated by Trust	Member	Trustee- JEWF And Chief Operation Officer- SOLC	
3	Mr. Sushant Das S/O – Mr. Shanti Pada Das R/O – AT/117, Sonargaon Housing Society, Narendrapur Station Road, Sonarpur, Kolkata – 700150	Principal, JPS	Ex-officio	Member/ Secretary	Principal, JPS	
4	Mr. Amarjit Ganguly S/O – Late Anil Kumar Ganguly, R/O – IRIS 2, BI, B1L, Flat 3B, Green Park, Kamalgazi, Kolkata – 700103	Manager, JPS	Nominated by Trust	Member/ Manager	Service	The Managing
5	Mr. Subir Kumar Ganguly S/O – Late Badal Ganguly R/O – Sonajhil, Rajpur Sonarpur Municipality, P.O. + P.S. – Sonarpur, Dist. – South 24 Parganas, West Bengal - 700150	Educationist	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	Committee members an not related
6	Ms. Oindrila Pal D/O – Gorachand Pal R/O – 11/3 Baranashi Ghosh Road, Barrackpore, Talpukur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal - 700123	Teacher, JPS	Elected	Member	Teacher, JPS	to each other
7	Ms. Koninika De D/O – Kunal De R/O – 76/A FL 203 Shyambazar Street, Shyambazar Mail, Kolkata - 700004	Teacher, JPS	Elected	Member	Teacher, JPS	
8	Ms. Debjani Chatterjee D/O – Bijon Kumar Bhowmick R/O – 1A, Ananda Pally Adya Mandir, Mahamayatala, Garia, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal - 700084	Teacher, JPS	Elected	Member	Teacher, JPS	
9	Ms. Basanti Bhalla W/O – Gopinath Bhalla R/O – Ghasiara, Madhyapara, Rajpur Sonarpur (M), South 24 Parganas, West Bengal – 700150	Non- Teaching Staff	Elected	Member	Staff, JPS	
10	Mr. Moloy Naskar S/O – Gour Hari Naskar R/O – Nazirpur, Baruipur, Kalinagar, South 24 Parganas, Pin – 743610	Guardian	Nominated by Trust	Member	Service	

- 2 -

SI. No.	Name & Particulars	Description	Category	Managinerga Committee	Office held/h	Relationship
11	Mr. Gour Sundar Naskar	Guardian	Nominated by Trust	Member	Service	
12	Ms. Pradeepta Chatterjee	Educationist	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	
13	Mr. Amal Karmakar	Educationist	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	
14	Mr. R.K. Sikdar S/O – Late Dhiresh Chandra Sikdar R/O – 45 Central Road, Nona Chandanpukur, North 24 Parganas	Educationist	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	
15	Ms. Ashmita Mridha D/O – Mr. Amalendu Talukdar R/O – G2/31, A.P. Nagar, Sonarpur, Kolkata – 700150	Vice Dean – Admission, Student Welfare & Branding - JEWF	Nominated by Trust	Member	Service	The Managing Committee
16	Ms. Seeuly Nath D/O – Haradhan Nath R/O – Sukantanagar, Milanpally, Sonarpur, Kolkata – 700150	Group Head, Planning, Finance & Admin JEWF	Nominated by Trust	Member	Service	members not related to each
17	Dr. Avijit Karmakar S/O – Ashoke Karmakar R/O – Chunaripota, Kalikapur, Sonarpur, Pin - 743330	Medical Director – KNPL	Nominated by Trust	Member	Doctor	other
18	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee R/O – 360, 5 BF, Shantipally, Sector B, East Kolkata, West Bengal - 700107	Sports Enthusiast & Ex-Secretary – IFA	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	
19	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Jha S/O – Late Indro Dev Jha R/O – 280, S. K. Deb Road, Lake Town, Annexe Sreebhumi S. O., Dist. – North 24 Parganas, Kolkata - 700048	Sports Enthusiast & Joint Ass. Secretary – IFA	Nominated by Trust	Member	Educationist	

It is also hereby declared that JYOTIRMOY PUBLIC SCHOOL, situated at Jyotirmoy Knowledge Park, Tematha, Kalikapur, Sonarpur, Pin – 743330, is solely of non-proprietary character and the income from the school is spent on the welfare of the school itself.

Dr. Partha Sarathi Ganguli Founder Trustee and President Jyotirmoy Education & Welfare Foundation President – Governing Body of Jyotirmoy Public School

Deponent Identified by me R.g. Jen

Advocate



- 3 -

MAGISTRATE